Authorised Persons

AUTHORISED PERSONS

Registered NameTrading NameEmailPhoneFax
NameEmailPhoneFax
Adrian Rawle Thompsonadrianthompson@stkittsnevislawyer.com(869)765-2010(869)465-1314
Aegis Trust Company Ltdjohnella@aegisfinancial.org(869)469-1384(869)469-1384
Apex Capital Partners Limitednkatz@apexcap.org(869)465-1033(869)664-5590
owilliams@apexcap.org
Anthony L. JohnsonJohnson & Associates Law Firminfo@johnsonlawskn.com(869)466 2018
Bank of Nevis International Trust Services Inccmoses@thebankofnevis.com(869)469-0080 ext 372(869)469-5798
Blake Ferguson Inckeinya@bflaw.co(869)465-2913(869)466-2914
C. Marissa Hobson-NewmanHobson-Newman & Amrittmhobson@marissahobsonandco.com(869)465-3535(869)466-3535
Capis & Basse Global Ltdinfo@capisandbasse.com(869)766-9700
capisandbasse@gmail.com
Caribbean Governance Consultants Incinfo@cgcinconline.com(869)465-0051(869)466-4205
Constance V. MitchamMitcham & Benjaminmitchambenjamin@yahoo.com(869)465-2878(869)465-6077
Corporate Solutions Ltdinfo@corporatesolutionsltd.com(869)466-2133(869)465-2133
Dahlia Joseph RoweJoseph|Rowe Attorneys-at-Lawrowe@josephrowelaw.com(869)469-1015
(869)762-1015
Daniel Brantleyelizabeth.harper@danielbrantley.com(869)469-5259|0717(869)469-1162
adrian.daniel@danielbrantley.com
Deborah Elaine Brookes-Mangansknlegal@gmail.com(869)663-0303
(869)764 2404
Delano Bart Q.Cdfbart2@aol.com(869)466-2275
Dennis H. MerchantMerchant and Associates Law Firmmerchantandassociateslawfirm@gmail.com(869)466-9853
Dixcart Management Nevis Ltdgraham.sutcliffe@dixcart.com(869)469-2829(869)469-6509
Epitome Consultancy Co. Limitedepitomeccl@outlook.com(869)760-1260
E. Robelto Hectorinfo@passpro.co(869)469-0782|3
Equity Management and Accountancy Corporationemac@sisterisles.kn(869)469-7924(869)469-4925
Fortress Trust Ltd.kerisa@fortress-trust.com(869)664-3678
Faron T. LawrenceLawrence Associatesfaron@sknhomes.net(869)466-4001
Fidesco Trust Corporationinfo@fidesco.com(869)466-6989(869)466-7355
Fitzroy D. Eddyfitzroyeddy@gmail.com(869)465-2937(869)466-3899
Glenford R. HamiltonHamilton & Co.hamilton@sisterisles.kn(869)465-2900(869)465-1147
Global Management and Consultancy Corporationgmcc@sisterisles.kn(869)469-8555(869)469-8558
Grant, Powell & Coinfo@grantpowellandco.com(869)465-3673(869)466-3854
Hamilton Trust Company (Nevis) Limitedmail@htlnevis.com(869)469-1100(869)469-1101
Henley & Partners Caribbean Ltd.stkitts@henleyglobal.com(869)465-6220(869)465-6221
Jefferson E. Huntejefferson.hunte@kn.gt.com(869)466-8200(869)466-9822
Jennifer Harding-Marlininfo@jhmarlin.com+1(819) 200 9354
Jermaine Chivertonchivertonlaw@gmail.com(869) 663-3076
JHT Law Firminfo@jhtlawfirm.com(869) 469-7292(869) 469-7018
Julien Prevostjulien.prevost@goccp.com(869)469-1825(869)469-1820
Kenneth E. BallantynePinnacle International Inc.drken@pinnacleintinc.com(869)466-3131(869)466-3138
Liburd and Dash L. P.lawyers@liburddash.com(869)469-5222(869)469-0793
Marie Patricia Prudent-PhillipCitizenship and Corporate Services Ltd (CCS)patriciaphillip@ccscaribbean.com(869)766-6160(869)466-6120
(869)662-5804
Montreal Management Consultants Est Ltdanthony.haiden@mmce.org(869)765-2258
Morton Robinson LPinfo@mortonrobinson.com(869)469-6757(869)469-6759
(869)663-1060
Nicola Capital Management Incnicolacapitalmgmt@gmail.com(869)662-7772
NTL Trust Ltdinfo@NTLTrust.com(869)469-5500(869)469-1603
Oral Martinoral_martin@hotmail.com(869)469-1819(869)469-5446
Patricia Dublin-LewisDublin & O'Brien Law Firmdublinlewis@yahoo.com(869)466-2275(869)465-1176
(869)662-2448
Robin Herbert-ThompsonLaw Office of HerbertThompsoninfo@htlawskn.com(869)466-1186(869)466-4253
Sandra A. MaynardCIVIS SKsandra@samlegalservices.com(869)466-4902(869)466-4902
S W Wong and Trinicaro Financial Limitedroma@trinicaro.com(869)669-7653(869)469-1385
cplatt@trinicaro.com(869)469-1385
S. L. Services Ltdshawnalake@slservicesltd.com(869)466-4142
Scott CainesCaines and Associatesscottcaines@cainesinc.com(869)465-5555
Sonya L. E. ParryGonsalves Parrysparry@gonsalveslaw.kn(869)466-5455(869)466-5456
Spectrum Management and Consulting Ltdspectrum869@gmail.com(869)469-5501(869)469-5502
Stacey Ann AberdeenAbderdeen Lawstacey@aberdeenlaw.org(869)466-1030(869)466-1031
Sylvester Anthonysyllawyer@gmail.com(869)466-5834(869)466-6851
(869)465-2297
Theodore L Hobson & Associatesinfo@tlhobsonlaw.com(869)469-5314(869)469-1941
Trust Service (Nevis) Limitednbrowne@chclfiduciary.com(869)469-7270(869)469-7272